Stardate 04/09/2020 06:55 

My Own Grave (biography) :: Unholy Read a review
Country: Sweden
Label: Pulverised Records
Year: 2007
Format: EP
Released on CD (also a limited edition slipcase release [December 2006, 200 pieces] for the European tour).

1. Buried (02:55)
2. Above the Weak (02:27)
3. Beneath Dark Waves (03:41)
4. God Forbid (03:12)
5. Cross after Cross (04:10)
= 00:16:25

Produced by Sverker "Widda" Widgren and My Own Grave.
Recorded in September - October 2006.
Mixed and Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Necromorbus Studios.

All music written and performed by My Own Grave.

Cover Artwork by Jrn Joghans.

Line-up (left to right):
John Henriksson - drums
Max Bergman - bass, backing vocals
Anders Hrn - guitar, backing vocals
Stefan Khilgren - guitar
Michael "Aron" Aronsson - vocals

Additional musician:
Infaustus - guest vocals on 5

Related websites:
The official My Own Grave website ::
Pulverised Records website ::

« back