Stardate 06/26/2017 06:28 

09/04/2011 00:20

Mortal Sin

Mortal Sin sign with NoiseArt Records

Australian band Mortal Sin are very proud to announce that they have signed with NoiseArt Records for the release of our their new album (their 5th), 'Psychology of Death' due for release throughout Europe on 18th November 2011. This exclusive digipak edition will also include a bonus CD containing Mortal Sin's classic debut album 'Mayhemic Destruction' from 1986.

Track listing:
1. Psychology of Death
2. Blood of My Enemies
3. Paralysed
4. Burned into Your Soul
5. Deny
6. Doomed to Annihilation
7. Kingdom of Pain
8. Down in the Pit
9. Hatred

The album 'Psychology of Death' will be available in Australia on 23rd September 2011 through Riot! Entertainment, iTunes & directly from the band's website.

(source: Mortal Sin)

Visit Mortal Sin website ::

« back

Mortal Sin

Band biography